Tags

,

Matthew 18:3
Truly I tell you, unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven.”

Come to God with the faith of a child and stay determined no matter what the circumstances are. Believe as a child knowing that God will be faithful to His Word.

I can’t wait to see what God is going to do today.. I can’t wait to see the blessings he has in store. I can’t wait to see how I could be a blessing to someone in need.

There’s a lot of hidden potential in thinking like a child. Childlike imagination and creativity still rests inside you ; no matter how old you are. Thinking back to when you were a kid will bring you into that mindset again. Then when you tap into your inner child and embrace a childlike wonder, you can improve your quality life.

Prayer
Come Gracious Spirit, Heavenly Dove,With light and comfort from above. Be Thou our Guardian, Thou our Guide, Stay close by every child’s side. Amen!

20141012-215920.jpg

